United FC intro

Founded:
Age Division:
Practice Days & Times:
Training Field:
Registration Cost: $- per season
Uniform Cost:
Training Cost:
Other fees:
Medical Insurance:
Financial Assistance:



Contact :
Website:
Facebook: Club Sponsors

Club President

Mr. Sam Thibaud

Club Coaches

Colette Cambridge BFA "D"

colette@weareunitedfc.com

Under 7


Granton Innis

granton@weareunitedfc.com


Renald Appoleon BFA "B"

renald@weareunitedfc.com

Under 15 Boys


David Arnold BFA "B"

david@weareunitedfc.com

Under 18 Boys, Senior Men's


Angela Larrimore-Taylor BFA "D"

angie@weareunitedfc.com

Under 18 Girls


Donavon Williamson BFA "D"

donavon@weareunitedfc.com

Under 15 Boys


Princess Deleveaux BFA "D"

princess@weareunitedfc.com

Under 7


Devaughn Williamson BFA "D"

devaughn@weareunitedfc.com

Under 15 Boys


Michael Butler

michael@weareunitedfc.com


Dr Deanne Bain

deanne@weareunitedfc.com


Glenda Stuart USSF "11v11"

glenda@weareunitedfc.com

Under 18 Girls


Jodei Clarke CONCACAF "D"

jodei@weareunitedfc.com

Under 18 Girls, Under 18 Boys


Maxelle Johnson

Maxelle@weareunitedfc.com

Under 18 Girls


Rashimah Thibauld CONCACAF "D", USSF "4v4", BFA "D"

shema@weareunitedfc.com

Under 13 Girls, Under 18 Girls


Dwayne Forbes CONCACAF "D", USSF "D"

dwayne@weareunitedfc.com

Under 18 Boys, Senior Men's


Jeremy Holland CONCACAF "D"

jeremy@weareunitedfc.com

Under 18 Boys


Samuel Thibaud CONCACAF "D", UEFA "D", BFA "D"

sam@weareunitedfc.com

Under 18 Girls, Under 18 Boys, Senior Men's


Trevor McKenzie BFA "B"

trevor@weareunitedfc.com

Under 15 Boys


Jason Minnis CONCACAF "D", UEFA "D", BFA "D"

jason@weareunitedfc.com

Under 15 Boys, Under 18 Boys


Decordray Burrows USSF "7v7", USSF "9v9"

cordray@weareunitedfc.com

Under 13 Girls


Oakland Duncan USSF "11v11"

oakland@weareunitedfc.com

Under 13 Boys


Rashawn Hamilton USSF "11v11"

shawn@weareunitedfc.com

Under 13 Boys


Toni Lloyd

toni@weareunitedfc.com

Under 13 Boys


Melita Evans USSF "9v9"

melita@weareunitedfc.com

Under 13 Boys


Dawn Steven

dawn@weareunitedfc.com

Under 11


Latisha Johnson USSF "9v9"

latisha@weareunitedfc.com

Under 9


Gedline Dean

gedline@weareunitedfc.com

Under 9


Sharina St Remy

sharina@weareunitedfc.com

Under 9


Toma Ferguson

toma@weareunitedfc.com

Under 9


Mervinique Hart

mervinique@weareunitedfc.com

Under 7